IMG_0998

As an amateur photographer I do not always have access to a professional’s assistance, enter YouTube.

And, at times, I also use this platform for inspiration for new ideas.

One of the main reasons I use this platform is so I can learn how to take particular photos that are a little more tricky.

At present I have been using YouTube to learn how to take photos at night with street lights as the bokeh.

 

Here are some of my favourite YouTubers:

Weekly Imogen

Jessica Kobeissi

Bethany Kay

Jason Lanier

 

signature

One thought on “An aspiring photographer’s best friend – YouTube

Leave a Reply

